Contact Us






Board of Directors

President Jim Lang 

Vice President/Boys Director  Chris Aliani

Vice President/Girls Director Sal Galasso

Jay Obloj

Sean McAleavey

Adam Okurowski

Jason Lambert

Frank Bacchi

John Devivo




External links are provided for reference purposes. West Islip Lacrosse Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

2016/17 Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play